search search Digital-Music search
DISCID jazz/dd0efe10 2017/06/19_22:59:35

Album : Day Breaks
Artist : Norah Jones
Year :2016
Genre :Jazz
length :64:00
Submit via : ExactAudioCopy v1.3
1 4:38Burn
2 4:14Tragedy
3 3:41Flipside
4 3:53It's A Wonderful Time For Love
5 3:05And Then There Was You
6 5:36Don't Be Denied
7 3:57Day Breaks
8 5:15Peace
9 3:12Once I Had A Laugh
10 3:07Sleeping Wild
11 2:48Carry On
12 5:21Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
13 2:36Carry On (Live At The Flynn Center For The Performing Arts InBurlington,Vt)
14 4:39Flipside (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival)
15 4:11Peace (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival)
16 3:35Don't Know Why (Live At The Newport Jazz Festival)